Administration

Click the links on the right to learn more about our Administration.

Nicole Watson, Principal
Charles Hight, Assistant Principal
Jennifer Baggett, Assistant Principal
Michal Sims, Assistant Principal
Zac Cooper, Assistant Principal


Administration Staff:

Jean Baker  Office Manager 770-651-6208 Jean.N.Baker@dcssga.org
Tammy Couey Bookkeeper 770-651-6212 Tammy.Couey@dcssga.org
Lisa Crook Records Clerk 770-651-6222 Lisa.Crook@dcssga.org
Janet Love Scheduling Secretary 770-651-6228 Janet.Love@dcssga.org
Debra Strickland Freshman Academy Secretary 770-651-6216  Debra.Strickland@dcssga.org
Shemekia Santiago Front Desk Clerk 770-651-6200 Shemekia.Santiago@dcssga.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.