Head Coach: 
Kellie Gray
Email: [email protected]
2023 CHHS Softball Team Members.pdf

Layla Carter Sarah Cordle Grace Glowacki
Nyla Henson Shelbie Hutto Na’ryah Martinez
Sanai May Brylin McCray Avery Parker
Kendra Roberts Tay Tay Simmons Lauren Thompson
Mariah Walker Jayda Young

Haleigh Adams Paris Herndon Autumn Hollis
Jessica Shaw Essence Stephens Taryn Stewart

Please plan to attend a mandatory player/parent meeting on Monday May 22, 2023 at 6:00pm in the CHHS Cafeteria. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.