Auxiliary

Lindy Boatman Inner Harbor Lindy.Boatman@dcssga.org 770-651-6394 
Kelly Britt ESOL Kelly.Britt@dcssga.org 770-651-6302
Lamesha Cranford Speech Lamesha.Cranford@dcssga.org 770-651-6266
John Oglesby SAT / ACT John.Oglesby@dcssga.org 770-651-6302
Jamie Reyes Nurse Jamie.Reyes@dcssga.org 770-651-6412
Fhara Walker Social Worker Fhara.Walker@dcssga.org 770-651-6299

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.