Student Government Association (SGA)

Sponsor: Reed Durbin
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 770-651-6333

Sponsor: Kevin Noel
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 770-651-6332

Sponsor: Summer Rogers
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 770-651-6388


The purpose of the SGA is to encourage meaningful participation in student activities, to represent and execute the student will, and to promote the general welfare of self-government.

We are looking for leaders who want to make the students' voices heard! Help to shape the student activities at Chapel Hill and promote the students' best interests. And, learn more about being a leader and professional.

Are you looking to make a difference at CHHS? Let your student voice be heard! Build valuable career and leadership skills!

SGA & Class Officer Position Descriptions.pdf

2022-2023 SGA and Class Officers
Executive President: Trinity Spencer

Executive 1st VP: Delorna Stutts

Executive 2nd VP: Morgan Cantrell
Executive PR: Lauryn Cantrell

Executive Secretary: Naya Miller

Senior President: Kara Pierre-Jules
Senior Vice President:

Senior Secretary: Jala Williams

Senior PR: Kameron Felton
Senior Class Sponsors: Holly Morton

Junior President: Taryn Lang

Junior VP: Jada Priester

Junior Secretary: Ashley Miller

Junior PR: Temidayo Solomon Junior Class Sponsors:

Sophomore President: Mariah Oliver

Sophomore VP: Marlaysia Killings

Sophomore Secretary: Kristian King

Sophomore PR: Jordan Collymore Sophomore Class Sponsors: Juanita Aktkins & Rhiannon Sims
Freshman President:
Freshman VP:

Freshman Secretary:

Freshman PR: Freshman Class Sponsor: Antionette Godfrey & Taiwana Walker

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.