Special Education

To reach our Special Education Teachers' web pages, click on the names to the right.

Paraprofessionals:

Chandra Andrews [email protected]
Kameron Bryan Kameron.Bryant@dcssga.org
Claude Dully Claude.Dully@dcssga.org
Jessica Ledford Jessica.Ledford@dcssga.org
Jamie Meyers Jamie.Meyers@dcssga.org
Jolai Nance Jolai.Nance@dcssga.org
 Kathleen Revesz [email protected]
Melanie Wiggleton Melanie.Wiggleton@dcssga.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.