Special Education

To reach our Special Education Teachers' web pages, click on the names to the right.

Paraprofessionals:

Chandra Andrews Chandra.Andrews@dcssga.org
Kameron Bryan Kameron.Bryant@dcssga.org
Claude Dully Claude.Dully@dcssga.org
Emily Griesback Emily.Griesback@dcssga.org
Regina Harris Regina.Harris@dcssga.org
Jessica Ledford Jessica.Ledford@dcssga.org
Susan Matthews Susan.Matthews@dcssga.org
Jamie Meyers Jamie.Meyers@dcssga.org
Jolai Nance Jolai.Nance@dcssga.org
Cheryl Searles Cheryl.Searles@dcssga.org
Tasha Terry Tasha.Terry@dcssga.org
Matthew White Matthew.White@dcssga.org
Melanie Wiggleton Melanie.Wiggleton@dcssga.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.