2021-2022 SGA Officer Elections

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 Student Government
Congratulations to our 2021-2022 Student Government!

Executive President: Sam Austin
Executive 1st VP: Sky Smith
Executive 2nd VP: Trinity Spencer
Executive PR: Kendall King
Executive Secretary: unfilled; will run elections in August with Freshmen

Senior President: Andrew Sorg
Senior VP: Israel Thorpe
Senior Secretary: Makayla Coleman
Senior PR: Hannah Napolet

Junior President: Claire Martin
Junior VP: Kara Pierre-Jules
Junior Secretary: Jala Williams
Junior PR: Kennedy Doucet

Sophomore President: Taryn Lang
Sophomore VP: Morgan Cantrell
Sophomore Secretary: Ashley Miller
Sophomore PR: Temidayo Solomon

In August, we will hold elections for our incoming Freshmen. At that time, the position of Executive Secretary will be available for our upcoming 11th and 12th grade students. Please keep an ear out for announcements next school year and make sure you get your application turned in on time!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.